Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:59 a.m. - 2009-03-27
hurrier going, behinder getting

Got through the big presentation just fine, except we really didn't cover what I thought we would - as in how we are going to manage to fit a size 10 foot into this size 6 shoe.

We are talking about all kinds of social media - f@cebook, tw1tter, other sites for students applying to colleges. But someone needs to do it.

The meeting went late - after 6, so since Andy and spouse were already on their way to karate, I grabbed a salad with a co-worker and then headed home. Spouse and Andy came in, Andy finished packing for his scout camping this weekend and then practiced on the school's baritone saxophone - it is HUGE!

Today is a big open house at work - lots of families, lots of students.

Tomorrow is work at a business expo. I'll be wiped by tomorrow afternoon.

Nothing else exciting to report. Move along. Nothing to see here.

Oh - happy Friday dance.

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!