Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:32 p.m. - 2009-01-22
But then I'd have to make it myself.

There is so much snow, that the sun is reflecting off of it and it actually looks kind of summery (if you don't actually look outside and see the foot and a half of snow still on the ground.) I wish I knew more about art because lately I've been taking note of the quality and timing of light.

I've had a big pile o'meetings again today and got two new "emergency" projects. I would have liked to just go home and take a nap. Tonight spouse has to work late and so it will jsut be Andy and me. I don't know what we'll do about dinner, though I suspect Andy will ask to go to the Chinese buffet that is near my work.

Watched "Lie to Me" last night and was a bit frustrated with the heavy-handed writing.

I've got nothing inspirational or deep to relate. I'm going to try and do three things on my list tonight. I would also like to eat a piece of home made pound cake.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!