Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 a.m. - 2008-11-14
Briefs

Happy, happy, happy Friday Dance! YAY! I am so looking forward to the weekend. Tonight we may make a C0stc0 run.

Last night we had a mommies' night - just five of us, but it was nice. One of the mommies brought someone new. I'm not sure if I'm liking her or not. She might have just been nervous.

Today a reporter from one of the big city dailies is coming to campus to hang out. I've set up a good schedule I think (if he doesn't bail.) And a photographer is coming.

My niece is home and grumpy. I had my tonsils out when I was 26. It was nasty. But she seems to be coping well. I'm sure it was more traumatic on my sister.

And that's all I got for now.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!