Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:28 a.m. - 2008-10-17
Go Sox

Happy, happy Friday Dance. I decided to try and work a half-day today and come home at lunch to work on house cleaning. We'll see how that goes. Last night Andy and I hung out and went for Chinese food. I tried to eat healthy, but for an Asian menu, there were only two vegetables on the buffet. I'm kind of groggy this morning.

Yesterday I spent four hours at a "business expo" which I have to say is kind of a waste of time for us.

Last night I helped Andy finish packing, took the trash out and watched the Office which was good, and the SNL which was awful.

Not much else to report - kind of the calm before the storm. Except my right breast is bleeding again. I'm sure it is some hormonal thing, so I'll call my ob/gyn when her office opens and see what's what. This happened to me about five or six years ago, and it was nothing, so. I'm still a bit flummoxed however.

Tonight we'll send Andy off on his camping adventure; then I crop tonight. Tomorrow morning we have breakfast with the neighbors and the mom neighbor will go off and crop with me, and spouse will go home with the dad neighbor and the daughter and they'll do their respective dad-like things on their own. Tomorrow night I think we're making a C0stco run and Sunday, Andy comes home. YAY!

And beside's the happy Friday dance, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!