Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 a.m. - 2008-05-07
I'm good at searches
It just piles up. Last night as I was getting my hair cut and colored, my cell rang and it was work. A student was shot (not on campus) and everyone was in crisis mode. I searched to see what the television and newspapers were covering, and there wasn't alot of info, but it meant I had to monitor the 10 and 11 p.m. news, and be in for a 7:30 meeting. I am sleepy.

I have been seeing a male cardinal on the way to work - he is on the street just two blocks from my house, and I have been seeing for the past week or so. Last night on my way home, I saw a group of four girls - maybe 5th or 6th graders playing simon says on the steps and crossing and uncrossing their legs. It was so cute.

I didn't eat dinner again last night. Spouse brought me a chicken sandwich and an iced tea for lunch and I was still full.

I know. Boring. And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!