Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:30 a.m. - 2008-03-27
Ten things of note
Things I have been noting:

1. I cannot find my crocuses. Where the hell are they? The neighbors' crocuses have begun to pop!

2. We have gone through 23 boxes of tissues since March 17. I have to go out this afternoon to get more tissues.

3. I will not take the snow stakes out of the driveway until April 1.

4. I want Kim and Aggie to come and clean my house.

5. I am not ready to let Andy go off camping with the boy scouts without spouse or me, but that is happening.

6. My parents are leaving for China today. They will be back at the end of April.

7. Spouse brought me three little pieces of ham yesterday at work. It was exactly what I needed.

8. Some people just like the crazy because then they don't have to think about what is really going on.

9. Andy doesn't do the little pre-shower naked dance any more.

10. I've been slacking off on the flossing.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!