Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 a.m. - 2008-02-29
Precipitation
Happy, happy Friday Dance. It is incredibly cold, but supremely sunny, and I have no idea how the sky will manage to fill up with snow clouds in the next few hours and dump a half-foot of snow that has been predicted.

We had a mommies' night last night - six mommies came and we had a really nice time. The restaurant however, has changed its onion soup base. Blech.

This weekend: Saxophone lessons, birthday party and a Costco run on Saturday. Sunday...NOTHING!

Well, the festival of laundry and cooking is still scheduled. But...no in-law visits, no company.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!