Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50 a.m. - 2008-02-28
Memorize. Repeat.
Here is what I should probably tatoo on my forearm:

If you eat junk and you do not move around during the day, you will sleep poorly, wake up in the middle of the night and open your anxiety closet and try everything on. Twice.

For the last four days I have been trying to make good goof choices, walk more (well I've HAD to with the video shoot) and I've been sleeping pretty well. The only reason I wake up in the middle of the night now is to, well you know, tinkle. TMI - sorry.

Last night we wrapped the video production. It was interesting but tiring, mostly because there is alot of waiting and standing around. This commercial is only going to be 30 seconds long, and yet it takes two days of scouting and shooting. We probably have five hours of images all to be distilled to less than 30 seconds because we'll have other images.

Last night spouse, Andy and I ate dinner later than usual (I made the chicken with mojito sauce in the crock pot - very yummy - and yellow rice and broccoli on the side.)

Then Andy practiced his saxophone while spouse and I watched two episodes of In Treatment. I love that show!

Tonight is a mommies' night - sparsley attended, but I don't care - it will be nice to get out.

And tomorrow - it is already Friday. I want to start the happy dancing now!

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!