Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:43 a.m. - 2008-02-12
Not new and improved
Still. Sick.

I am hating being sick. Mostly I hate the claustrophobic panic I get in the middle of the night.

I'm hoping that last night was the worst of it.

My parents want us to come to visit them and thaw out, but we can't go during Andy's school vacation week because my mother is going on a cruise; and after that it is really difficult to get Andy out of school. There is state testing and concerts (that he is in). I am so conflicted. Plus, we are living a bit above our means and I'm trying to pay down a big chunk of credit card debt.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!