Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:00 a.m. - 2008-01-30
Am I right?
Hooray - I didn't lose that three hours between 2 and 5 this morning, so I'm feeling a little better. I also sat in the shower this morning and steamed myself for a half-hour.

Did the boy scout tour last night, so we've seen our second troop. Andy liked the scoutmaster who reminded me so much of my father, except with a bigger paunch.

Today is meetings, meetings, meetings, and maybe a jazz concert at the high school. I made a mojito chicken in the crockpot this morning - (sauce from Trader Joe's), onions, garlic, cilantro, parsley, skinless chicken thighs. We'll see how it turns out. I'm using my older crock pot, since my other one is cracked.

And for now, that's all I got. I knkow. Boooooooring.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!