Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:45 a.m. - 2008-01-29
But what's really wrong?
I'm still sick. I was up from 2:30 until about 5 this morning and watched the Witches of Eastwick. I remember when that was filmed near where I lived at the time. Hard to believe that is two decades ago.

My crockpot cracked last night. Fortunately, dinner was over, the soup came out great, but as I was cleaning up, I noticed the crack that went all the way through. Got on line to find a replacement and have not been able to find one. Wah.

Spouse is in charge of dinner today. I'm supposed to go to lunch with a work friend, but we've had to cancel at least five times, and I'm not sure if today will work. I'll give her the option of rescheduling if she wants to remain germ free.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!