Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 a.m. - 2008-01-17
Brrrrrr
Had to be in extra early today for a meeting that took two hours to talk about 17 minutes of stuff. Spouse has a work event, Andy is playing with a friend this afternoon then going to Karate, so I may have an hour to myself, although I think I may end up staying at work to try and catch up.

Getting ready for my away weekend with spouse - massage, facial, dinner out. Hope the pillows are comfy.

Had a trader joe dinner last night - mandarin orange chicken - very yummy - we mixed the sauce with steamed broccoli and it was a tasty, tasty meal.

And for now that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!