Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:39 p.m. - 2008-01-03
Groggy bloggy
Still draggin' draggin' draggin. I went up to bed around 9 last night, but got sucked into the super nanny or nanny 911, or one of those shows, and didn't fall asleep until 11.

Came home after work and heated up a big pile of leftovers for everyone - our fridge is pretty clean now, so I dragged out a giant roasty chicken and we'll have that tonight if my mother decides to cook it before I get home.

It is truly frigid again - I think the high today is only about 8 or 9. I had to walk across campus and I thought my ears would break off.

Got a nice article placement in today's big city paper about the Sudanese student who is trying to bring his family to the United States with him after discovering they were still alive.

I don't have much else to report.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!