Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:12 a.m. - 2007-12-13
Got the tree
Getting ready for the big snow. We haven't seen a flake, but already some school districts are closing (not ours.) This morning is Andy's band concert, so we'll hear himplay the saxophone.

Went to the dentist and found out I have to get a root canal and two new crowns. Better sign up for more dental insurance.

We got our Christmas tree last night and it is sitting in a big pot of water in the garage. I also finished our Christmas craft - calendars with pictures from our Alaska trip for the family.

Two big things off the list - still have to clean, decorate and cook. I am hopeful everything is cancelled tomorrow so we can have some time to catch up. I've already taken half a day off.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!