Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:24 a.m. - 2007-11-01
But peanut butter cups are my favorite
Did the radio interview, got major raises for my staff,sent out some media alerts. I think my work is done here today. Tonight we go out to dinner with spouse, Andy and my mother. Tomorrow, meetings in Boston, maybe a craft fair, and the switcheroo of my Mom to my brother.

Last night I was told that peanut butter cups are now made with carmel too.

Got about 60 trick or treaters. Andy got a major haul of candy. I may have to "screen" it again this afternoon when he's back from school. Most creative costume this year:

Two girls, about 6th grade, maybe middle school - one was dressed as a painter, the other was dressed as Mona Lisa complete with picture frame.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!