Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 a.m. - 2007-10-24
Rain and leaves
Today spouse and I are going to the eye doctor. I may get new glasses, but I don't know.

Tonight I am making pasta with grilled sausages, basil and scallions. I hope it will be good, and I haven't cooked a meal in many days. Then we will get sucked into baseball.

The car shopping madness continues. I have to figure out something this weekend. We are going to see our new niece. She is 7 months old now!!!

Also, I need a snack I think.

Last night's event went well, and I got home by 10. Andy was still up, so we had the tiniest cuddle then off to bed. I finally slept a bit last night. The night before I woke at 3 and couldn't get back to sleep, opened my anxiety closet and thoroughly viewed each thing in it. By the time I fell asleep it was 5:50 and the alarm went off 10 minutes later.

And for now, that's all I got. Except I'm thinking, maybe I've made my world smaller.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!