Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:10 a.m. - 2007-10-12
Dancin' and carz
Oh happy, happy Friday dance. Got some nagging work things finished yesterday and today, so I'm thinking a bit more clearly. Andy has his belt test (brown belt) tonight. That should be good! Last night I worked a bit late since spouse took Andy to his Karate class, then Andy and I went to confession (a catholic thing) and we picked up some hot soup and had it for dinner - it was nice, but I was too much a couch spud. I LOVE Thursday teevee - Earl and my fave the Office, which was too long yesterday. Good story, but I think a half-hour is just about right. Also my new fave? Pushing Daisies. Don't know why I love it so, because about two thirds of the way in, it makes me crazy, but I love all the interwoven running jokes.

Several BIG meetings today. No specific plans this weekend except to start looking at cars. Also some cub scout stuff.

And for now, that's all I got. Happy, happy Friday/Weekend dance!

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!