Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:40 p.m. - 2007-10-09
Check again
What. I didn't post today? Are you sure? Sure I did...but I guess I didn't. I'm all discombobulated today because I keep thinking it is Monday. Andy and I hung out yesterday - did some home-type things, then we went to lunch, I took him to Target for his new passion/obsession the pokeeman cahds, then groceries. I made a birthday dinner for a friend - chicken breasts first sauteed, then baked with zucchini, tomatoes, wine, basil, garlic, thyme and a bit of cheese. Very tasty. We also had rice and green beans and low-fat, low-sugar ice cream. Meh.

Tonight is hair-cut-color night - THANK HEAVENS because the grey is getting long in the rootular area.

Not much else to report on. Work: more special projects, some critique, still no time to do the basics at the moment.

Home: never did get to clean the bedroom. The living room is a bit better and the dining room table got decluttered (because we had company for dinner.) Also - four bags of paper and junk mail trash.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!