Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:54 a.m. - 2007-08-21
Andy is home!
Andy is Home!!!!!!!

Everyone is still sleeping - they got in around 11 p.m., by the time we got home it was nearly 1 a.m., and everyone wanted to chat and visit a little.

I got up around 7:30 which is more than two hours later than I usually do. We don't have big plans for today, except that all of Andy's friends and their Moms have called to invite Andy to play this afternoon. My mom and I are going to get pedicures, and I think I'll take everyone to lunch, and then let people do what they want about dinner.

Looking forward to adventures this week!

And for now that's all I got.

Also, I hope the ventriloquist wins.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!