Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:02 a.m. - 2007-08-07
Zzzzzzzz
How did I get a cold? I am the queen of handwashing and hand sanitizers??? At first I thought Andy and I were having a bout with allergies, but I'm pretty sure this is a cold. I didn't sleep much last night - I can't stand it if one side of my face is stuffed up, so it was flip, drain, fill-up, flip, drain, fill-up. Ugh. I finally slept for about an hour around 4 ish, and then the alarm went off.

I know, poor, poor me. Made a yummy dinner last night - chicken meatballs, home-made tomato sauce with tomatoes from the farmers market, lots of garlic and basil.

I am totally boring this month. And unfortunately, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!