Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:35 a.m. - 2007-06-25
Another week
Monday already. Today, Andy starts band camp and we have to go early to pick out his saxophone, music, meet the teachers, etc. He's very excited.

Yesterday we headed up to my brother's for my niece's birthday dinner. He made linguini with clam sauce (white); caesar salad and cheesecake with fresh berries. Very delicious. We brought cheese bread and wine.

We got my niece a barbie silver charm bracelet and a hanging toiletries kit with little kitties on it for the Alaska trip. She liked them both.

Also made a Costco run but they didn't have two of the things we were looking for. Otherwise, it was a quiet restful weekend. Andy was up late with his friend Friday night - he had a sleepover, and the boys were up giglging and laughing until about 11 p.m. or so. They were still up early Saturday morning, and we all went out to breakfast and a neighbor and her daughter joined us. That was fun!

Saturday night, Andy was invited by the neighbor to go to the movies with their family to see the new Pirates movie. He wasn't home until after 11, so that makes three nights in a row that I was up past 11:30 p.m.!!! What's happening to me???

This wee at work will be busy, but my boss is on vacation. I hope to get alot done.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!