Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:42 a.m. - 2007-05-22
Not at all interesting
Yipes - I thought I had written an entry already. It is another carayzeeee day - non-stop meetings since 7:30, and I'm waiting on one appointment that is running late.

Spouse is at home supervising the installation of our new bedroom door. YAY! I am craving potato chips at this very moment - salt - crunch...I'm having a Homer Simpson moment.

I think the land o'journalers is in a slump, but in a good way - not too many crises (at least the one's that I read) and I too have nothing much to say today. I wonder if it has anything to do with all the season finales on the teevee?

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!