Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:08 a.m. - 2007-05-17
Acadia natural spring water
Such a peculiar week, though I can't exactly put my finger on it. My boss is away now until next week. We had tornado and severe storm warnings last night, so we stayed close to home. Andy finished his homework and practiced for his recorder concert - it is very informal and during school, so he is not expecting spouse or me to attend, but I asked to take a late lunch and work the rest of the day at home so I'll be able to scoot out and see him.
This weekend is a D&O weekend - Spouse has commencement, Andy and I will work on the clean-up team for the local Relay for life mid-afernoon; then we have to go and see the in-laws, but at least I'll have Sunday to myself.
A journal I read yesterday had a dog named "Edgar Allen Poo" made me laugh all afternoon. I wish I could remember which one it was and link to it.
The new bedroom door is being installed next Tuesday at 9 a.m. HOOORAY!
Other than that, I got nothing. Tonight is blue fish, broccoli and maybe some starch.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!