Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:53 a.m. - 2007-04-24
But it is Tuesday
The start of the week...I was plowing along at work when my boss gave me three "quick" projects that took most of the morning and part of the afternoon to complete. Had a few meetings, came home and ate our grilled chicken caesar salads, which were disappointing to me, but spouse and Andy enjoyed theirs. More lemon next time? More parmesan cheese?

Tonight we're having calzone - I have leftover sausage from the weekend, and a few frozen meatballs as well as the leftover pizza dough from Friday that we scrubbed because we had extra dinner guests and one pizza wasn't going to do it.

And then I watched dancing with the stars and fell asleep. I'm so exciting.

This week we're having a mommies' night - haven't had one in about two months I think. Should be fun.

Andy is back in the routine of school, though he didn't feel properly "welcomed" he said.

I feel like I should have something more deep and meaningful to say, or at least share a recipe, but I just don't have it today. I'm kind of used up I think.

And sadly, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!