Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:27 p.m. - 2007-04-18
90 miles and 30 years
On the road and at meetings in another part of the state - near where I grew up. Don't know if it is pollen or magnetic fields or what, but while I was there, I thought of fifty things to write about, threads of poems, sites I wanted to remember, and then as I got further away and closer to work, that part of my brain just closed up.

Andy has been having quite a social week - today he had an authentic Indian lunch with his friend who planned the menu for his mother to make. We LOVE Indian food. Hope he gets a doggy bag.

Last night, he had an impromptu sleepover with his friend. They call each other "Possum." So the Possum who isn't ours, invited the Possum who is ours for a sleepover around 7:30 last night. He had a great time.

Tonight spouse is in charge of dinner. YAY! I'm guessing salmon, rice and broccoli. I hope there is some Phish Phood for dessert.

Ask me tomorrow about the white birch trees.

and that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!