Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:44 a.m. - 2007-03-23
Spring seems to be bustin' out all over
Happy, Happy Friday Dance. Andy is off to school, Spouse is on the train heading home after his big apple adventure, the piggie is popcorning around his cage after his breakfast of parsley and dandelion greens, and I am about to go and clean the guest room. I have a dentist appointment (cleaning) at lunch time, so that's my fun appointment of the day. Tomorrow I go to the cape of cod for a cropping event. Overnight. Wheeeeee! That means I have to find all my stuff which is scattered about the house, but mostly in the guest room.

I find it telling about the character of our gummint that some folks don't have to testify "under oath." As if that would make a difference to people who havfe the moral character to tell the truth regardless.

Next week remind me to say something about Andy's experience at church/confession last night. I am still processing this.

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!