Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:00 a.m. - 2007-03-15
zzzzzzzzz
Maybe snow tomorrow - up to 9 inches. This morning I am going to Andy's US Expo which is the culmination of all of those social studies projects he's had since November - a travel brochure, a biography, a report on native Americans, a report on art and culture, a hands-on project (model of MOMA) and a powerpoint presentation on something else. We'll see them all this morning, and take them home after the expo. Then I go to work for another day of meetings where I get more projects to do, but no more time nor support to actually do them. But tomorrow I am off at least.

Went to the doctor yesterday who is concerned again about my blood pressure, so next week I go for blood work (that's the whole reason I made the appointment, I figure my cholesterol is up and my BP is up.) Also, some skin cancer on my forehead I think, so we'll see what's up with that.

Meatloaf and oven roasted potatoes yesterday, also broccoli. Tonight is leftovers.

I am so incredibly boring right now. But I do floss regularly.

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!