Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:55 a.m. - 2007-01-11
Meh
Not in a good place at the moment, mostly because of work.

Cub scouts went fine last night -we did science experiments - egg in the bottle, air pressure things, diving bell, spinning raw eggs, etc.

It was fun and the boys enjoyed it. I wish they would listen better - two of them hit each other, get up and leave, don't pay attention, and one of them has his mother here, so I don't feel like I can discipline him. Have I made that statement before?

I'm looking forward to the long weekend - Spouse has to work, but Andy and I are g oing to hang out on Monday. I'm anticipating that my boss is going to call me in to work, but I don't know what I'll do then.

I may go into work with spouse tomorrow - he has an hour-long meeting and I could bring a book. Then we could go out to lunch. We'll see.

I know - I'm flat and boring and have nothing interesting to say. I didn't even see anything interesting on the side of the road today. Blah.

And that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!