Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:51 p.m. - 2006-12-20
It's beginning to look alot like christ-mess
And a second tropical entry - this time in daylight. Poor Andy is drippy, but in good spirits because right after breakfast (leftover bbq ribs and cornbread) he and spouse headed to the pool where I wrapped most of spouse's and Andy's gifts with my mother. The house is crazy messy with wrapping paper, decorations, boxes, and other assorted holiday detritus, but we'll clear paths this afternoon before we go out to dinner. My father and spouse will put the lights on the tree this afternoon while my mother and I finish up some grocery shopping at the green market.

Tonight we're going out for dinner at a Spanish restaurant if my mother can find the gift certificate she has, and then we'll go out searching for lights. YAY!

Tomorrow we have breakfast with my mother's cousins. I'm not sure who they are except for two. In fact, I probably haven't seen them since I was 8 or 9.

That's all I got for now.

A hui hu marama.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!