Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 a.m. - 2006-12-15
To do, tooodle-oo
Happy, happy Friday Dance. Went out with the mommies and had a lovely time, talking about kids, school teachers and all the things we should be doing but were instead having a civilized dinner. It was a wise choice. Spent yesterday afternoon at one of our schools. This one specializes in education for brain injured children. So much to be thankful for. Count my blessings, count my blessings, count my blessings.

I drive spouse to his eye doctor appointment. He keeps complaining about his eye spot. I am pretty sure it is just a floater and the appointment will confirm that. Today's agenda:

Cards
Pick up two gift certificates
Find photos
Spouse's eye doctor appointment
Maybe chocolate dipped pretzels
grocery shopping for tomorrow's dinner party
Wrap gifts
More cards
Clean dining room table (that's ALWAYS on the list!!!)
Laundry
Maybe ship one more box
Pay bills
See the in-laws
Do research on PPS
Come home and go to sleep.

And so the fun begins.

A hui hu marama.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!