Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:33 a.m. - 2006-12-07
Soon it will be the weekend
Thursday - outrageously busy day - finish a grant, start a grant, Andy's teacher conference - AAAUGH! At least it is almost the weekend. Looong cub scout meeting last night, and I have the worst acid reflux I've had in years. It is also making my neck and hsoulders hurt.

Weekend plans...hmmm....(I'm imagining I'm talking like the sorting hat...) Boatloads of holiday stuff - cookie dough, wrapping, Christmas cards - I've already received two real ones. Saturday night is a pops holiday concert we're going to with another couple. Saturday morning is a flu shot for Andy; and spouse has to work doing his annual bus tour for his class.

That's all I got

A hui hu marama.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!