Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:20 p.m. - 2006-11-24
Blessings
Things I am thankful for:

1. The note that Andy left me taped to a Hershey nugget that he left on my tummy when I fell asleep on Wednesday afternoon. The note said "Eat me. Please." "I thought you'd want a snack when you woke up said my son.

2. My wonderful son, my amazing spouse, my friends and family, no matter how much we whine or expect from one another, we love each other and know we'll be there when it counts. Including my great d-land friends.

3. Good health, the resources to express myself and change my mind, and state my opinion.

4. What more do I need?

Go count your blessings too.

A hui hu marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!