Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:05 a.m. - 2006-11-10
Dancin'
Happy, happy Friday dance. I woke up at my usual 5:15 a.m., then went back to sleep since neigher Andy nor spouse had school today. I ended up sleeping until 8! I probably have bedsores!

Got up, made breakfast - cheesy eggs, cheese bread toast, and tangerines. It was very yummy. Andy has a friend coming over at 11, then a friend coming over later this afternoon. I hope the second friend's parents stay for dinner - we're making extra pizza doughs in anticipation.

This weekend is catch up - the usual, laundry, errands, shopping; and trying to get some serious holiday prep done.

Oh yay, there is a craft fair and breakfast with my favorite/neighbor/friend on Saturday. Saturday night we are having dinner with silent friend and her family. I am so grateful to her for helping us move past that horrible time which happened just about a year ago.

That's all I got for now.

A hui hu marama

And keep on dancing those happy dances!

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!