Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:23 a.m. - 2006-10-03
woooooooooooosh
Losing control of my time - how did that happen? Oh yah - I work full time now. And I'm a mother...

Really busy week. Finished up (I HOPE) the harder of the two freelance projects and I'm sending it off tonight.

Had another little pushing the envelope session with Andy about - freakin' star wars.

Yelled at my brother for not pushing the fluids since it has now been a week since his kidney stone appeared and it still has not passed.

Ask me tomorrow about:

1. another job offer
2. A mikvah
3. A new snack I'm addicted to...

A hui hu marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!