Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:43 a.m. - 2006-08-04
Soon the weekend
The heat is finally breaking. It is raining and once that stops the humidity should be gone too. Happy Friday dance. Today is all about working on the freelance projects, cleaning up Andy's room and groceries. Spouse and I wanted to go see "L1ttle M1ss $unshine" but it isn't playing anywhere around here.

Yesterday I forgot to write about the bird that landed on my briefcase during yesterday's interview. I opened the trunk to grab the case and put my purse inside and this little sparrow landed, caught his breath and then took off for a few feet onto the parking lot, then under another car. He wasn't flying well. I hope he is okay.

Andy had a great day yesterday, and se spent about an hour on the phyone while we watched the next round of America's got talent.

Wierd, sad dreams, got up early to escape them.

May the force be with you.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!