Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 a.m. - 2006-07-28
And another thing - where is everybody?
First: Happy, happy Friday dance.

Second: SO WIERD - no one is in this house but me. Almost 24 hours. I ate popsicles for lunch, went out with some mommies for dinner and had a really great time, though the dinner was kind of meh.

Spouse and Andy are encamped. It is hot. It is humid. I hope they will be okay and somewhat comfortable.

Third: I have to get my freelance proposal finished today.

Fourth: I found banana popsicles at the grocery store that I hate with the flaming passion of a thousand Sean Penns. (Thank you Jane!)

Interview yesterday (phone) went very well. They want to bring me in next week.

This weekend:

Go get spouse and Andy tomorrow afternoon. Sunday - enjoy the joys of air conditioning and clean up the house for company and prep for Monday's interview.

May the force be with us.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!