Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:08 a.m. - 2006-07-24
The week begins
Another crazy week:

Monday - freelance work possibility, breakfast with mommies who have no kids today - the joys of summer day camp.

Tuesday - interview.

Wednesday - another freelance work meeting - conference call. Technical paper. Multinational corporation.

Thursday - boys off to scout camp. Dinner with the mommies.

Friday - major cleaning and some cropping with neighbor friend.

Saturday - go and get the scout boys and clean all their sweaty, dirty, rugged gear.

Sunday - prep for the arrival of parental units.

Enough? I think so.

Monday, monday....

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!