Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 a.m. - 2006-07-06
On the road
Quick entry from the sunshine state - made all the connections, despite the fact that I was panicked I would sleep through the 4 a.m. alarm. So panicked in fact, that I really didn't sleep much the night before. Where does THAT come from? Today I made up for it and slept until 9:30, something I have NEVER DONE IN MY LIFE!

So far, things seem okay with my mother, but I don't know when we'll have our discussion.

Andy is having a blast. He took a one-hour bath last night in my parents' giant tub, and a half hour bath this morning. AND we went to the pool yesterday afternoon.

Today we meet up with my friends whom we see almost everytime we come to visit - we'll have an early dinner since they have to work tomorrow.

ALSO - I have a few interviews when I get back. So far they're not with jobs I really want, but it is good to keep my hand in the game.

Happy landings

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!