Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:59 p.m. - 2006-06-07
Got through some of the list
More crises averted.

1. Got neighbor friend to her car in time to get it repaired and picked up her kids at school.

2. Dealt with my brother who was worried about my mother.

3. Dealt with my mother who is worried about everything.

4. Talked to my friend who wants me to come to see her in the midwest to deal with her late-husbands stuff, business, personal effects.

5. Got spouse a "man"-icure.

6. Ran out to get Andy some magic clay so he could finish his school project on penguins.

7. Found a pile of pictures for my third-grade pen pal and put together a small album for him.

8. Cleaned a bunch of dead fruit out of the fridge in time for the trash man.

9. Paid the bills

10. Put away all my winter shirts.

Why am I not thin?

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!