Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:18 a.m. - 2006-05-26
Better get on the stick
Know what I got done yestiddy? Nothing. Bupkus. Squat. Except for my walk. And getting Andy after school and picking up his playdate friend. And entertaining them for a few hours (actually, they were pretty good at entertaining themselves.) And making leftovers dinner - baked ziti, green beans, pork chops for spouse and meat balls. And then going out for Mommies' night in honor of a 40th birthday.

But otherwise? Diddly.

Today is Friday. (Happy, happy Friday dance.) Spouse and I are going out in search of fans, since it is supposed to be hot this weekend. Also I have to go grocery shopping since we are having a cookout on Monday and company over the weekend. I usually like grocery shopping, but I am not comfortedby this today.

Tonight is home-made pizza night. Happy Weekend!

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!