Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:53 a.m. - 2006-05-24
List o'funk
Still in a bit of a funk. My walking partner has blown me off today, so I will go by myself. (Don't I sound dramatic??? Write a SONG about me...)

Yesterday's accomplishments:

1. Cleaned out and restuffed the bookcase - I got rid of another 20 cookbooks.

2. Three loads of wash

3. Cleaned out a bin of stuff from the guest room

4. Did minor grocery shopping.

5. Made a yummy dinner - cod, zucchini, asparagas and brown rice with herbs. Just couldn't face a sweet potato yesterday

6. Cropped some photos with my neighbor

7. Found a sitter for next month's grown-ups dinner

8. Did some cub scout stuff

Not too much. What is not on that list:

1. Apply to some more jobs

Don't know what is for today's dinner. Walking friend was supposed to bring it over, but I'm not sure if she'll remember, so I'll probably just do some pasta with sausage and basil.

Time for breakfast.

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!