Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 a.m. - 2006-05-19
The weekend!
My house is full of company. I like it today. Yesterday, not so much. It is the same company, so I don't know why.

It is also raining again. Alot. Andy's field trip to the State House is today, and he couldn't find his rain coat and I was cross. He loses about one thing a week - a rain coat, a lunch box, a hat. I feel bad that he had to go without his rain coat. I packed his lunch - froze his water bottle, got special cookies, wrapped his napkin and special note in foil - but I still feel like a bad mother for being cross about his rain coat. I know I am not a bad mother. I just feel it.

My parents are leaving this morning. I will miss them even though the visit started off on a few difficult notes. I don't know when we'll see them again as we have no vacation planned, and we have to wait until the divorce trial to see what is happening.

Oh yah - and happy, happy Friday Dance!

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!