Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 a.m. - 2006-04-11
Maybe I SHOULD eat the chocolate

I am jealous - %%cinzel%% and %%junkmel%% are losing weight on a diet they are trying. I have been walking two weeks, not eating chocolate and following weight watchers and seem to be stuck at this icky point. WTF?

In other news - I am somehow now making Easter dinner for my family. My brother asked if he could come with his wife and kids, and since we've not seen them in a while, it seemed like a good idea. Now I have to clean this house.

Tomorrow is a job interview. Today I am getting my portfolio back in shape and making sure my suit looks okay. Then it is a two-hour drive so I'll leave the house around 6:45 to make sure I get there in time.

No other insights today. More like recipes.

Oh - and I made the pork chops with vinegar peppers last night - even Andy ate them up. Served them with noodles and thai green beans. Very yummy.

Today is blue fish with mustard sauce, spinach and rice. Maybe corn.

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!