Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:01 p.m. - 2006-04-06
Beuller? Anyone?
Got up and dropped off Andy's birthday cupcakes at school first thing this morning. Walked three miles today, came home ate a yoghurt, applied for jobs, did some grocery shopping, got sucked into a teevee soap. Oh. My.

Tonight is Mommies' night. Those that I expected to cancel at the last minute have done so. Just six of us tonight. Should be fun!

Tomorrow spouse and Andy are doing a sleepover cub scout thing at Pl1mouth Plant@tion. They'll be back Saturday afternoon. We were supposed to have rain/snow, but I think that is changing, so they should have a great time.

Could it be that I only used to complain about work in this space? Because right now, I got nuthin'

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!