Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:19 a.m. - 2006-04-04
Ick
I'm sick - a cold on the top and a stomach ache in the middle. After I walked yesterday (2.5 miles) I came home, had lunch - cheese, whole grain crackers, grapes, carrots, two large glasses of water; and then felt awful - aching all over, tired, sore throat. Went to bed at 7:30, got up at 7 today. I probably have bed sores. Still have the stomach ache. Still have the cold.

Poor, poor me.

I did manage to get Andy's birthday party invitations done yesterday - and we'll deliver them today. His birthday party isn't for two weeks, but his actual birthday is tomorrow-

04-05-06 - how cool is that?

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!