Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:53 a.m. - 2006-03-30
News
The good news: I walked again - twice yestiddy - go me.

It is absolutely gorgeous out. Like May rather than the end of March.

I have many wonderful friends in d-land.

Dinner I made last night was delish.

The bad news: Spouse is sick - both ends. Sorry - TMI, but I spent two hours cleaning the bathroom and doing laundry last night. I am exhausted.

He is home sick today.

The other news: I am going walking in 20 minutes with neighbor/friend. I will look for stray forsythia bush branches to snip and force indoors.

Some of Andy's birthday presents have arrived. I still have to figure out what we're going to do.

Today I am trying a WW crockpot recipe for chicken paprikash. Hope it turns out okay.

Could I be any more boring?

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!