Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:05 a.m. - 2005-12-09
Snow Day

The town has cancelled public school, so Andy will behome today, which means I have to work at home.

ESPECIALLY HAPPY HAPPY FRIDAY DANCE!

My staff is starting to leave and yesterday afternoon was my graphic designer's last day. She is a sweet, talented woman and I will miss working with her.

On today's agenda: A FOOT OF SNOW!!!

Better start editing before Andy gets up.

ALSO - we got our CHristmas tree last night, so maybe we'll get it up on Sunday. Tomorrow is all about the mother-in-law and a Holiday Pops Concert.


a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!