Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:57 a.m. - 2005-12-06
calm before the storm
It is so cold! But we got very little snow, and Andy had school, but I decided to work at home today anyway. This afternoon I have to take Andy for his flu shot. We've been trying to get him one for two months.
Last night Andy had dinner at a friend's, so I made spouse and I two little steaks,some twice baked potatoes and green beans. I even grilled out in the snow - kind of strange. But it was tasty, and spouse appreciated the "manly" meal.
The cute "Andy moment" - last night Andy kept delaying going to sleep, and when I lost my patience with him - he said "But momma - how can I sleep when my heart is so full of you?" I melted. I'm still all ooky today too. Love that boy!
Tonight spouse has to give a class, so Andy and I will make our gingerbread house.
Time to go edit.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!