Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:35 a.m. - 2005-10-28
Love the quiet
I called in sick today. I had a vision problem I guess - I couldn't see coming in. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I've been feeling exhausted for the last few weeks and have been fighting something, and decided to retreat for a bit. I am in my house by myself. It is heavenly. I don't have to share the newspaper or chat. I've already had one call from work.

Last night we ghosted a few neighbors and had home-made pizza. Andy said he kept thinking it was Friday.

We're going to the Cape for the weekend- a trip we were to take with my parents, but we'll have a great time and eat too much fried food. A neighborfriend is joining us Saturday night. It is a shame the rooms will go to waste.

Happy, tired Friday dance!

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!