Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:24 a.m. - 2005-10-13
Not even worth a title
I am so full of gravity this week, that I probably cause other people to fall down. Andy is still sick, though the fever seems to be going down. He is home this a.m. with spouse (there is no school, because really, why should anyone go to school for five consecutive days, and we just had Monday off...) and I will come home and take the afternoon shift. Yes. I know it is Yom Kippur. It is still raining. Andy missed his Karate belt test and he wasn't even bummed, so I KNOW he is really sick. Made a killer pasta sauce with the last of the summer tomatoes last night, lots of fresh parsley and basil, and more garlic than should be allowable. I diced up some aged provalone that I got at a little Italian market in town when I went to buy my powerball tickets. (No one won last night, jackpot is up to $290 million....)
I am more boring than dirt.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!